Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The service department is wonderful to work with; Tracey and the team are fantastic! They are transparent and very accommodating, I will continue to bring my vehicles here to be service. Thanks so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Valerie was such a big help to me while I was purchasing my first new car!! She made sure we had all the info we needed and made the process so painless and exciting! Very personable and knowledgable about all the features. She made the occasion extra special as she does a mini photoshoot with you and your new car and it just really was the cherry on top of an excellent experience! 🙂 Thank you Valerie! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Demarcus Horne helped me with my purchase of my new vehicle. He is awesome. This was the best transaction and the best time I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. He made everything so smooth and understandable. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I am so glad I reached out to your service team. They were really great! Especially Ms. Tracey, she is truly the best. I will definitely be back for all my service needs!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DeMarkus, Treated my wife and my self like he had known us for years. Very respectful and kind. This transaction took minutes instead of hours. The staff I meet were all helpful. We will shop here next time. Thank you again DeMarkus Johnny

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Plenty of selection, had the package we wanted. Fair price, good trade-in value. Sandy (salesman) was personable and mot pushy. Very fast closing which was very important.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Paul was our salesman and he was wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Paul Turner did a great job helping my family choose a used Mazda that fits our daughter. They extremely cleaned the vehicle and nearly made it look brand new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We lost 2 cars in a hail storm recently and went to Sandy Sansing Mazda to replace our previous car. The made the buying process easy for us especially since we were not planning to buy a car anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Very professional experience Works Very hard to make it happen for you 4th time buying a vehicle from there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

DeMarcus Horne, when above just saling me a car . He maded my visit very special by just taking the time to do all the little extra steps to make buying a car easy . Thank you DeMarcus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Man when I tell you DeMarcus is great, hands down a great all around experience. Definitely coming back when it’s time for an upgrade!!!!!! Scott Wells and DeMarcus- Wonder Twin powers activate, great duo.....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I typically don't leave reviews, but had to for this place! I could not have asked for a more pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Both Paul and Kaleb went above and beyond to answer all of my *many* questions.They were amazing to work with. If I could leave more stars I would! Thank you Sandy Sansing Mazda team!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Service department here really saved the day! Another shop 'fixed' part of my car but couldn't fix it all. Found out the tech there and replaced the the wrong part to begin with! Very professional, made recommendations on places to stay (came in late in the day), and even drove me to the hotel. I would like to thank them all for getting me back on the road and headed home!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We drove our new Mazda down from Mobile and had a great experience! Fast, friendly, affordable service. I will only bring my Mazda here from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Our car buying experience at Sandy Sansing Mazda was completely painless and fast. We definitely will be recommending them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Our salesman Paul Turner was A+ and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Super friendly, efficient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I went to Eastern Shores Toyota last month on someone’s referral. I was told the best they could do with my payments was $610!!!! I was reluctant to try somewhere local. I thought I wanted the CX-5 but when I saw the Mazda 3 in candy apple red I was in love. I never wanted a red car but Mazda red is beautiful! Paul was my salesperson and boy he went above and beyond. I got a payment only $17 than I requested and I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I was treated so well and they took care of me! I am very happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Demarcus Horne was outstanding! He did a wonderful job of explaining all the details that the CX5 we were interested in, and there was a LOT. This car has everything! His attention to detail, his work with the finance dept. got us the deal we wanted. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Awesome salesmen and finance! Gave me a great price and were very friendly and easy to talk to. Just wish the car was cleaned up a little better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They listened to my goals and provided me with an option that was affordable, without trying to pressure me into anything I didn't want. I feel like I got a good deal, and they even gave me more for my trade-in than I expected. Thank you Demarcus and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

10,000 mile maintenance

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very easy car buying experience. They listened to what my goals were and didn't try to pressure me into something different. They also gave me a great value for my trade in. Thank you Demarcus and team.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Went in for an oil change and swapped some filters. Service was great! The service desk staff were beyond friendly and helpful. They were open to my questions and concerns and offered great solutions.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Service technicians were very professional and informative when describing the problem with my car. They took my car at the scheduled appointment time and work was performed in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to other Mazda owners.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This was by far the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Demarcus is EXCELLENT to work with. He's very knowledgeable about the cars he's selling and he knows how to get the deal done quickly. Highly recommend! Go see Demarcus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Went for a recall. Very nice people and I was in and out less than an hour. Kia should take some notes from here. So glad I changed cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

DeMarcus was excellent, he was patient and answered all of our questions. We really wanted a CX9 and he was able to us into a great 2021! We told him that we wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealer and he was ok with that, never pressured us. Like allowed us to leave, he knew what was up! He knew we would be back. Highly recommend Sandy Sansing and DeMarcus Horne. Thank you for going the extra mile! Amber and Aaron Spear

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

We cannot say enough nice things about our purchase experience at Sandy Sansing. Sandy McMurphy our Salesman was great. Everyone really made us feel in control of our transaction. The reason that we came to Sandy Sansing was Don had been looking at another car online and Aja (sp) the internet person contacted him right away and made it very clear that Sandy Sansing was there to take care of customers and meet their needs. That was the reason we made the trip. We will make sure that we share our experience with ours. Thank You for my new (to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great service as usual, I would expect nothing less, thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

This place is so friendly, accommodating, and great quality of work. I would come here everytime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

DeMarcus your the best thank you for being patient, friendly, and honest during the process. That was my first car and you help me alot on a good price.. I'm definitely recommending some people to you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Valerie was awesome and made my dreams turn into success. I came with a vision and she believed as well. The next day we drove the car off the lot !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Friendly, personal, and professional staff! Awesome guest lounge area!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Went in to look at vehicles and walked out with a new Mazda. Kevin was full of knowledge, kind, and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Had plans on looking at other dealerships but Kevin sold us.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great place to get a car very friendly people especially Sean and Trey these two guys have perfect customer service and also all of their Associates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This was my first vehicle purchase and my experience at Sandy Sansing Mazda was great. Everyone was so nice. Valerie is so down to earth and pleasant to work with. Everything went smoothly and they worked very hard to make sure I walked out satisfied with my purchase and payment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My first time buying a car and it the best experience. Demarcus was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am grateful and will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great service Dept. I had a chatter when I applied my brakes. They replaced my bad rotors. Thanks for your help! Love my little Miata!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

We were so impressed with the quality of service shown to us by Tracy Hodges in the service department. She was so kind and quick to get back to us regarding our inquiries. We were impressed she remembered us and what we were going to have done when we arrived for service. Such a nice lady. She certainky makes us want to use Sandy Sansing Mazda in Pensacola again for our next Mazda repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

This place is perfect in every way! Really, Tracy in the service department has gone way above everyone out there! She is what makes this place a pleasure! She is the treasure, and all of the staff are pretty spectacular too! Highly recommend Sandy Sansing Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Teresa was easy to talk to and very down to earth. She was very willing to help with all aspects both prior to and after the sale. Excited to have a new Mazda, such a great vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I had a great experience here. Teresa especially did a great job and was very helpful. But the rest of the team was stellar too. I love my new Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I would like to say that my sales rep DeMarcus and the sales staff went far and beyond to make my purchase of my truck easy and convenient . They offered me home delivery and buy from home which was nice because I live in Thomasville Al. Did everything on phone over the phone. And driver that delivered was very nice and I enjoyed talking with him. I greatly recommend DeMarcus and Sandy Sansing for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The staff at Sandy Sansing Mazda were very friendly and professional. I ended up staying an hour and a half after the dealership closed when purchasing my car and the staff did not make me feel rushed. Valerie was such a great help during my first visit to the dealership that I had to come back and purchase my first car from her. She was very patient and made sure that I test drove and sat in every vehicle I was interested in to make sure that I made the right decision. She even took free photos of me with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Fast GR8 friendly service THANKS

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a WONDERFUL experience with DeMarcus Horne. I was expecting a typical car sales guy and he proved me wrong 100%. He listened to what I wanted he let me sit and drive the cars I had listed and explained everything to me when I chose my car without trying to sway me to a more expensive vehicle. The Finance manager was absolutely great he found me a cheaper rate on my loan which dropped my monthly payment! All in all my experience with Sandy Sansing was amazing I will go back again and will tell everyone about my outstanding ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Friendly staff. I truly appreciated their honest evaluation. Since my vehicle was still under warranty, they could have easily completed the work and charged me for it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Paul Doug Turner is the best salesman around. He got us a great deal on a Nissan Titan. Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Paul was the best salesman ever. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

They were awesome and professional and Dane Clark was the best and when I got in finance department, that gentleman was awesome also! I'm going there next Tuesday to get my detail done and a Oil change and and hopefully get a spare tire in my trunk! Love my car, thank you everyone

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had a brake issue with my car and knew it was probably going to be involved as I brought my car to NAPA first, who told me to go.to.the dealer. They trouble shooted it for days and replaced a few different parts that were not working quite right. They were even gave me a discount. Good service.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great experience! Kevin Webster is an awesome salesperson. He was very helpful and informative without being pushy. He spent a lot of time showing us how to use the different features and setting everything up.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had a great experience while purchasing my used car. My salesperson Valerie greeted me and my family out on the lot promptly. I expressed interest in one particular vehicle. She was not pushing upon me any other vehicles or trying to up sale me to any other vehicle that I had not came to see. I felt no pressure and the process went smooth. She was friendly almost as if we had known each other. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very nice people and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

DeMarcus went above and beyond for my 16 year old’s first car. He took the time to explain things to her regarding her car. Although we were there with my 16 year he was actually talking to her which demonstrated the level of respect he has for his clients. Most adults will bypass the “child” but he knew this vehicle was for her and he not only explained in details the ins and outs of the vehicle but he also answered all of her questions in a friendly manner. I was very impressed. In the past I have dreaded car shopping ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Nothing but praise for the employees that work there. Excellent service in a timely matter. Highly recommend Sandy Sansing Mazda

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I thought it was a slight much on labor. Overall service was good.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

When I couldn't get my prepaid bumper installed at the chevy body shop due to problems there , mazda stepped up from the service mgt to all the workers ,getting me on thier schedule immediately and work done quickly and professionally . Out in less than 2 hours ... I highly recommend this business.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I had a great experience with sandy sansing mazda all because of Tracy in the service department. We had brought my husbands car in to see what was wrong with it and although it was beyond repair in our eyes (needed a new motor) Tracy was very informative, honest and upfront about the cost of repairs vs what the car was worth. We ended up leaving the car there for about 2 months while searching for a new car for my husband and was never hassled one time about the car remaining there although they knew we had no intentions on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

DeMarcus turned a purchase nightmare from another dealership into a dream come true. He treated me like a PERSON, not a paycheck like the sales rep from the other dealership did. DeMarcus was honest and forthcoming about ALL of the information I needed and really listened to my concerns. The level of professionalism and empathy he displayed CANNOT be taught! It has to be a genuine trait of the individual and DeMarcus has that PLUS MORE! BEST CAR SALES INTERACTION I'VE HAD IN 12 YEARS!!! Even if you're out of town, trust me when I say GO SEE HIM! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

From the cheerful welcome to the final overview of the vehicle I selected, the customer service was excellent. Kevin Webster was very attentive to the things I said were important to me and helped me to make the perfect choice. He was very knowlegeable about the numerous features of the CX3 Touring and patiently walked me through them. He made sure all the settings were right for me. The leasing manager, James, was very helpful and we got to just the right numbers. Valerie, the trainee, was very enthusiastic and helpful. I can't think of a single thing they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

DeMarcus was THE reason I returned to Mazda to purchase another vehicle! He is very knowledgeable, listens to the buyer’s wants and needs, watches your reactions when discussing key points and makes recommendations based on all of this. He follows up with a call or text to see how he can help the buyer find the perfect vehicle for them. He takes what can be considered an overwhelming experience (buying a car) and turns it into a pleasant time with even some laughter involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Valerie and the staff at Sandy Sansing Mazda are friendly, professional, and very helpful. They made my vehicle purchase a fun and hassel free time. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and coworkers that are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Paul went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. It was my second time buying a car from him where he exceeded my expectations. The staff and salesman made it a great experience compared to a lot of other dealerships I’ve used in the past.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Valarie was great and patient during the whole car buying process. Kenny was extremely helpful finding something that worked for our budget and family. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

This was the car buying I was looking for. Teresa IS my sales professional, personable, friendly and real. A bit nervous at first but once we had some rapport, she answered and addressed my concerns and was absolutely spot on. The sales Manager, Kenny, was and is amazing and came out to talk with me and finalize the negotiations, which was simple and friendly. Hats off to the entire team for making it a pleasure to do business with. My Wife and I are now the proud owners of a 2021 Mazda 3, Thank you so very much

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

It was an overall positive experience. After a smooth test drive of the Mazda 6 and some negotiations we agreed on color and pricing for a lease. They didn’t have the color I wanted in stock so we went with something else slightly cheaper and I was accommodated quickly. The paperwork took longer then it should have but at the end of the day flexibility is key on both sides and I walked out happy with my lease.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Demarcus was WONDERFUL! He is very knowledgeable and the finance mngr. was able to get me a better rate than my own bank! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Was pretty quick diagnosing my problem and left earlier than I thought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

DeMarcus Horne.... Is DA BOMB.COM!!!! ALWAYS ready to help in every way. He is my personal sales guy.💞💞We need more salesman like him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Car shopping is not my favorite passtime. James and Teresa at Sandy Sansing Mazda made it pleasurable again. Excellent experience. We shopped at 6 dealerships for a 2021 including Mazda, before deciding to go back to Mazda. James willingness to make us happy was just great. Thanks Sandy Samsung for having a fantastic manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Will only take my car to Sandy Sansing Mazda. Tracey is always pleasant to speak too and my car is done in record time.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021


Leave Us A Review