Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

It was great experience! Everything was wonderful! Very well organized! Very nice people! Thank you for Sandy Sansing Mazda! Our highest evaluation of everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The best dealership I have visited hands-down. Kevin and James were both very welcoming and made the experience of buying a car very quick and efficient. This dealership truly cares about their customers and it’s very evident right when you walk in. If you’re looking to buy a Mazda or any used car in general this is the place to go!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service dept - sales dept leaves much to be desired

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

DeMarcus is one of the best car salesman’s I have came across in a long time . He’s very professional and gets the job done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I locked my keys in my car and their technician got it out for free for me. Great service will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Team SS was accommodating, quick, pleasant, and professional. After tough weekend on the road, they ensured my CX5 was roadworthy and ready for more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Paul Turner is an absolute miracle worker. We have bought three cars from him in the last three months and zero regrets! Thanks Paul! Thank you Sandy Sansing Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I am not even sure where to begin, Demarcus , Kenny, Scott were absolutely genuine, honest, patient, and very thorough!! Demarcus was very personable, charismatic, knowledgable about the inventory, went over all the specs of the vehicle with us, answered all of our questions (even the repeat ones), and made sure we had all the information we needed to comfortably make the purchase. I HIGHLY recommend asking for him, his costumer service was impeccable, it felt like he was helping out close friends. Kenny and Demarcus negotiated with us for several hours and it was pain free. Everyone left the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very clean facilities, the gentleman who took care of me was very professional and I received my service without delay, definitely would go back for my next service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

After visiting another car dealership, I really thought that I was going to end up driving a car that I didn’t love and that I didn’t have any options. Luckily, I went to Sandy Sansing Mazda and Kaleb and his sales manager blew me away! Not only did that pay off my trade which was valued at less than my payoff, they put me in a vehicle that I absolutely love! It was such a wonderful experience. I’m still in shock at how they were able to get me in a beautiful car and lower my monthly ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Miss Tracy at the service bay helped a lot and made me feel welcomed and she’s absolutely hilarious and had me rolling laughing the entire time.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Teresa is great! She was friendly, helpful and listened to our needs. Everyone there was amazingly friendly, never pushy, and very attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I bought my car from Sandy Sansing in 2017, a Mazda CX-5 SUV. I have been very happy with the car and also from the service that I received since the purchase. I regularly take it to Sandy Sansing for maintenance and have always received friendly and punctual service. Tracy in the service department has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining possible problems and recommendations for repairs. I recommend Sandy Sansing Mazda to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I love the service department at Sandy Sansing Mazda! They always treat me and my concerns for my car respectfully! They question me to make sure my car is running safely! The staff is very friendly! I will always take our cars to this service department! Thank you for having this service department and staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great place to do business. I arrived early for my appointment & the service staff working me in & got me out before my appointed time was even met. Very professional. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Demarcus and Chris got me an amazing deal for my trade in. No pressure or forcing me to pick something that i wasn't interested in. Demarcus was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed me all new features the f150s come with now. All around awesome customer service and i couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent customer service with a quick turnaround! Ray Shy and the manager for Mazda work extremely well together for outstanding service! Will definitely do business again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Demarcus Horne was amazing. Very sweet and patient. Thank you so much for my car. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Demarcus Horne was amazing. This is my second car he help me get. Very sweet and patient individual. I had an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience here, from the stage of just looking to actually buying. I was looking for the perfect compact SUV at a ton of dealerships this weekend, and ended my search at Mazda. Everyone here was extremely nice, but I have to give a shout out to our salesman Sandy Mcmurphy! He was so kind, personable, and down to earth. We didn't experience that horrible stereotypical salesperson mentality. Sandy answered every question we had and was very patient as we were trying to make a decision. He listened to what features we needed, and found a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fast, friendly and honest. Demarcus was great! Best car buying experience ever! No haggling or pressure sales, just straight forward information about the vehicle and the paperwork. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The staff in the repair department are wonderful. My son purchased his first car, a new-used Mazda (not from Sandy Sansing), and they were helpful in answering all questions and concerns. So much so I took my Nissan to them for an emergency repair. They even diagnosed an elusive problem other shops could not locate. I will continue to take all my cars to Sandy Sansing Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We went into the dealership just shopping around. DeMarcus was great. Honestly if it wasn't for him we likely would have left and kept on shopping elsewhere. He made us feel like our opinion and wants were important to him. Within no time he located the car we were looking for in another state and was able to get it delivered. Needless to say we purchased a CX-9 with everything we wanted in it. Thanks DeMarcus, great job, you crushed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Courtesy and Professional Customer Service...Thank You to John and Tracey for coordinating and adjusting our maintenace service on our Mazda CX-5...Thank You...L&J B

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

My awesome service started online with Illiana, then she passed the torch to Tony Claxton and John Knight whom were amazing! They made my first BMW purchase amazing! I am sending all my friends and family their way! Thank you all again for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Originally went to a local competitor to due the lease buyout of my vehicle. However they wanted to charge more than $500 in additional fees I didn't want or need to. Thank you for being upfront with your fee structure

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Manager James is the saver. He recommended the right vehicle, cared about the customer and helped to correct the address in the title (not his fault). Like the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I could not have found a better salesperson and a better deal any where. A great top notch customer service experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was in and out in 45 minutes to lease my Cx-5. Teresa Jackson helped get the exact car I wanted and Chris was great help explaining financing with a lease! Great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I bought my car here and come back time and time again for service. Tracy in the service department makes all the difference. She remembers me every trip and does an awesome job explaining anything that may need to be done to my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We had a wonderful buying experience. Thanks DeMarcus and Chris for your knowledge of your product and professionalism all the while allowing my wife and I to enjoy our time with you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I can not begin to express how happy I am with this place. I'm from the Mobile area and our local Mazda place just told me "they don't have any technicians licensed to work on Mazda's." Ummm huh?. So I found Sandy Sansing Mazda and they went above and beyond. They even found an issue I had written off as too expensive to deal with and fixed it ON WARRANTY!!! I really can't say enough about this group. They've made a lifetime customer! I'll drive an extra 30 minutes EVERY TIME to get ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience at this dealership. Everyone we encountered was very pleasant to talk to. Valerie was a wonderful salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

When I arrived at Sandy Sansing Mazda, I was greeted by the Sales Manager, James who was very cordial! The showroom was very clean and inviting for a first time new car buyer. Kevin Webster was such a pleasure to work with, through the car buying process. He took the time to understand my needs and budget, and together we found a PERFECT vehicle for my family. Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I was 100% confident in the decision to purchase a vehicle with Sandy Sansing Mazda. If you’re in the market for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

DeMarcus was awesome! He didn’t stop until he found a car perfect for me and my family. We was nervous at first be he reassured us that he wouldn’t put us in anything we wouldn’t want. Until next time.Thanks for having patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

They helped me so much when I bought my very first new car!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Great service and amazing workers! Valerie was a great help and cared so much about us and our car. I would go back to her again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I have to say that this was absolutely the least painful car purchase ever....Can't speak any higher of Chris and DeMarcus. I live in Destin, I was told when everything was ready I headed that direction and as soon as I got there we got to work, and it was easy sailing. Chris put in time and effort when he wasn't even needing to but exceeded my expectations and gave that extra (as we Cajuns say, "Lagniappe" or "something extra"). DeMarcus was friendly and kept me entertained while my car was being washed. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable about their vehicles. Nice people to work with, no pressure. Kevin was an expert on showing us all the vehicle features, Sandy was great to work with on the final purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Was able to get a nice CX5 and with the help of Kevin Webster, I was able to get a great deal. Very friendly people. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Really happy with my purchase at Sandy Sansing and the customer service is awesome I was lucky to have salesman “Oscar Sevilla “ to help me with all the information I was looking for. I like the fact that their was no pressure towards the sale. He knew exactly what I was looking for, first vehicle he showed me was the one! He also help me out the price of the vehicle and the payment I was looking to be able to afford . Oscar was literally running around to make it happen 😀 I had a great experience I would recommend anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The service department is wonderful to work with; Tracey and the team are fantastic! They are transparent and very accommodating, I will continue to bring my vehicles here to be service. Thanks so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Valerie was such a big help to me while I was purchasing my first new car!! She made sure we had all the info we needed and made the process so painless and exciting! Very personable and knowledgable about all the features. She made the occasion extra special as she does a mini photoshoot with you and your new car and it just really was the cherry on top of an excellent experience! 🙂 Thank you Valerie! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Demarcus Horne helped me with my purchase of my new vehicle. He is awesome. This was the best transaction and the best time I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. He made everything so smooth and understandable. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I am so glad I reached out to your service team. They were really great! Especially Ms. Tracey, she is truly the best. I will definitely be back for all my service needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Great service experience!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DeMarkus, Treated my wife and my self like he had known us for years. Very respectful and kind. This transaction took minutes instead of hours. The staff I meet were all helpful. We will shop here next time. Thank you again DeMarkus Johnny

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Paul was our salesman and he was wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Paul Turner did a great job helping my family choose a used Mazda that fits our daughter. They extremely cleaned the vehicle and nearly made it look brand new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We lost 2 cars in a hail storm recently and went to Sandy Sansing Mazda to replace our previous car. The made the buying process easy for us especially since we were not planning to buy a car anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Very professional experience Works Very hard to make it happen for you 4th time buying a vehicle from there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

DeMarcus Horne, when above just saling me a car . He maded my visit very special by just taking the time to do all the little extra steps to make buying a car easy . Thank you DeMarcus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Man when I tell you DeMarcus is great, hands down a great all around experience. Definitely coming back when it’s time for an upgrade!!!!!! Scott Wells and DeMarcus- Wonder Twin powers activate, great duo.....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

That staff here are incredible! From sales to service. Judy, in service Helped me with all of my questions and was super nice and professional. They make you feel like you are the only customer they have. Truly an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I typically don't leave reviews, but had to for this place! I could not have asked for a more pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Both Paul and Kaleb went above and beyond to answer all of my *many* questions.They were amazing to work with. If I could leave more stars I would! Thank you Sandy Sansing Mazda team!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Service department here really saved the day! Another shop 'fixed' part of my car but couldn't fix it all. Found out the tech there and replaced the the wrong part to begin with! Very professional, made recommendations on places to stay (came in late in the day), and even drove me to the hotel. I would like to thank them all for getting me back on the road and headed home!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We drove our new Mazda down from Mobile and had a great experience! Fast, friendly, affordable service. I will only bring my Mazda here from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Our car buying experience at Sandy Sansing Mazda was completely painless and fast. We definitely will be recommending them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Our salesman Paul Turner was A+ and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Super friendly, efficient and thorough.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I went to Eastern Shores Toyota last month on someone’s referral. I was told the best they could do with my payments was $610!!!! I was reluctant to try somewhere local. I thought I wanted the CX-5 but when I saw the Mazda 3 in candy apple red I was in love. I never wanted a red car but Mazda red is beautiful! Paul was my salesperson and boy he went above and beyond. I got a payment only $17 than I requested and I couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I was treated so well and they took care of me! I am very happy with everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Demarcus Horne was outstanding! He did a wonderful job of explaining all the details that the CX5 we were interested in, and there was a LOT. This car has everything! His attention to detail, his work with the finance dept. got us the deal we wanted. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Awesome salesmen and finance! Gave me a great price and were very friendly and easy to talk to. Just wish the car was cleaned up a little better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They listened to my goals and provided me with an option that was affordable, without trying to pressure me into anything I didn't want. I feel like I got a good deal, and they even gave me more for my trade-in than I expected. Thank you Demarcus and team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Had a good experience with Mini service today. Chris was my service advisor and kept me informed on my vehicle’s status. No surprises and a comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

10,000 mile maintenance

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

There is only 1 thing I can say. AWESOME!!! Great dealership to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Very easy car buying experience. They listened to what my goals were and didn't try to pressure me into something different. They also gave me a great value for my trade in. Thank you Demarcus and team.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Went in for an oil change and swapped some filters. Service was great! The service desk staff were beyond friendly and helpful. They were open to my questions and concerns and offered great solutions.


Leave Us A Review