Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

DeMarcus was wonderful, he was patient with all my questions and concerns and helped get us into the right vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable and sincere. Marcus Horne was awesome. Truly knowledgeable about my Mazda and took time to explain all aspects of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

John Knight and his team make your purchase smooth and stress free. This is my fourth purchase with Sandy Sansing BMW and the experience is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

We had tire trouble while traveling. Sandy Sansing worked us in and replaced the tire and sent us on our way.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Worked with Rose to by my used car and she was a joy to work with. Very professional and easy to work with. Chris the GM was also very professional and gave me a solid appraisal on my trad in. Used their financing and got a great rate on the car I bought. . I will use them again the next time I am looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The dealership is a no hassle relaxing experience. Teresa and Chris made the deal perfect for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Awesome service and customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My experience with Sandy Sansing Mazda in Pensacola, FL was great. In particular, DeMarcus , my salesman cared about my needs and got me just what I asked for. He helped me figure things out. I believe in great customer service skills and I don’t want to feel like just a number or just helping someone trying to up sell me. He took his time and searched for what I wanted in a car. DeMarcus should be recognized at Sandy Sansing Mazda.as knowledgeable, thoughtful and one of the best with his customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience, showed me exactly what I wanted and process was quick and painless. I like that they don’t ride with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Sandy Sanding Mazda is a great place to buy a car 🚗 they were very professional and they help me get a great 🚗

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very pleasant today buying our new car. Thanks for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Kaleb was great and helped me a get a car. He even had it delivered from a different dealership to accommodate my color preference. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DeMarcus was amazing! Easy to work with and made sure you felt comfortable, he wasn’t just worried about making a sale, he truly cared about my needs. Thank you DeMarcus!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The only place I will take my car. Tracy Hodges is awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Kevin was the best salesman I have ever had. Very knowledgeable, helpful and a great talker! We appreciated all the time he spent setting us up and putting us in our new Mazda!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My Mazda was totaled back in early July and I was driving my husband’s gas guzzler of a truck anywhere I needed to go. I knew I wanted to stay in the Mazda family and I wanted till God guided me to Sandy Sansing Mazda- Mr. James & Mr. Kevin were both so kind and helpful and took care of my family & I! Seeing how my husband and I just had our first child, who is now 4 months old, I needed something safe, reliable, and of course good looking! And they helped me getting into my new Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

What can I say ? If you are going to deal with anybody at Sandy Sansing Mazda, deal with DeMarcus Horne ! You can not go wrong with him ! I will personally not deal with anyone else. He is an outstanding guy ! He did everything possible to make my wife and myself comfortable with the buying process. He will not treat you like he’s a salesman but your friend. He went out of his way to hand deliver our cx-5. I looked at other sites online that charged from 150+ dollars to over 500+ for this service. I will deal with him only ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

WE'D GIVE 6 ⭐ IF WE COULD!!! When we first ran the numbers I was so distraught because it just wasn't going to work. But that didn't stop DeMarcus. We talked about it, brainstormed, and came up with a plan. 36 hours later I'm bringing home the dream car that my wife has always wanted and that my family has always deserved. And DeMarcus made it all possible. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car (we hardly had any questions because he nailed it all), he did it with professionalism, politeness, and compassion. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Review is long overdue! Tracey is amazing!!! I took in my 2015 Mazda 3 I-touring and Don in the service department was able to determine why I was hearing a muffle sound coming thru upon receiving incoming calls ( I had blown the front speakers). I also had a code of P017, which is your Intake Air/Fuel Ratio Bank 1. After Don examined my car, he was able to conclude that my engine air intake filter was not properly secured; therefore allowing air into the engine. Since I didn't feel like waiting on diagnosis JJ from service was able to take me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had a very nice time at this dealership. I will be coming back to have my servicing done here. I enjoyed my servicing on my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Demarcus Horne was outstanding! My wife loves her new car and I am happy. Win-win

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great car buying experience! Great staff, Paul Turner is your guy if you want a easy car buying experience! Worked well to meet at a great price! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Very easy to get to. Wonderful job getting us an appointment. They do great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Awesome sales service with Sandy McMurphy and a very helpful staff!! They found the car we wanted and got it to us in no time!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DeMarcus Home is the best salesman I have every dealt with and whoever had any dealings with my purchase ! This is the place to go for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great, friendly staff! The service department is awesome too!! Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Damarcus was excellent he took his time with us found us exactly what we was looking for not once but twice. He made sure we was comfortable with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

In love with our Mazda CX9! Our salesman, Demarcus, was wonderful, as was Kenny. Demarcus was professional, knowledgeable, and cares about his customers. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Very nice excellent service friendly people and salesperson was very nice

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Wonderful experience. Demarcus Is a great salesman and this is my 2nd vehicle from him

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I dropped off my car for two open recalls. The staff members were nice and friendly. My only only complaint is that they said my car would be done by Saturday but when I called They said the car wasn't done. I wish they gave me a call or text about the car not being done yet but eventually they told me Monday about what was going on and that the part they order wasn't in yet but they apologized and did some stuff for me while they had it and when they got done with it Tuesday ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Nice staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

It was great experience! Everything was wonderful! Very well organized! Very nice people! Thank you for Sandy Sansing Mazda! Our highest evaluation of everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The best dealership I have visited hands-down. Kevin and James were both very welcoming and made the experience of buying a car very quick and efficient. This dealership truly cares about their customers and it’s very evident right when you walk in. If you’re looking to buy a Mazda or any used car in general this is the place to go!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service dept - sales dept leaves much to be desired

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

DeMarcus is one of the best car salesman’s I have came across in a long time . He’s very professional and gets the job done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I locked my keys in my car and their technician got it out for free for me. Great service will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Team SS was accommodating, quick, pleasant, and professional. After tough weekend on the road, they ensured my CX5 was roadworthy and ready for more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Paul Turner is an absolute miracle worker. We have bought three cars from him in the last three months and zero regrets! Thanks Paul! Thank you Sandy Sansing Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I am not even sure where to begin, Demarcus , Kenny, Scott were absolutely genuine, honest, patient, and very thorough!! Demarcus was very personable, charismatic, knowledgable about the inventory, went over all the specs of the vehicle with us, answered all of our questions (even the repeat ones), and made sure we had all the information we needed to comfortably make the purchase. I HIGHLY recommend asking for him, his costumer service was impeccable, it felt like he was helping out close friends. Kenny and Demarcus negotiated with us for several hours and it was pain free. Everyone left the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Very clean facilities, the gentleman who took care of me was very professional and I received my service without delay, definitely would go back for my next service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

After visiting another car dealership, I really thought that I was going to end up driving a car that I didn’t love and that I didn’t have any options. Luckily, I went to Sandy Sansing Mazda and Kaleb and his sales manager blew me away! Not only did that pay off my trade which was valued at less than my payoff, they put me in a vehicle that I absolutely love! It was such a wonderful experience. I’m still in shock at how they were able to get me in a beautiful car and lower my monthly ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Miss Tracy at the service bay helped a lot and made me feel welcomed and she’s absolutely hilarious and had me rolling laughing the entire time.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Teresa is great! She was friendly, helpful and listened to our needs. Everyone there was amazingly friendly, never pushy, and very attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I bought my car from Sandy Sansing in 2017, a Mazda CX-5 SUV. I have been very happy with the car and also from the service that I received since the purchase. I regularly take it to Sandy Sansing for maintenance and have always received friendly and punctual service. Tracy in the service department has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining possible problems and recommendations for repairs. I recommend Sandy Sansing Mazda to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I love the service department at Sandy Sansing Mazda! They always treat me and my concerns for my car respectfully! They question me to make sure my car is running safely! The staff is very friendly! I will always take our cars to this service department! Thank you for having this service department and staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great place to do business. I arrived early for my appointment & the service staff working me in & got me out before my appointed time was even met. Very professional. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Demarcus and Chris got me an amazing deal for my trade in. No pressure or forcing me to pick something that i wasn't interested in. Demarcus was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed me all new features the f150s come with now. All around awesome customer service and i couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent customer service with a quick turnaround! Ray Shy and the manager for Mazda work extremely well together for outstanding service! Will definitely do business again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Demarcus Horne was amazing. Very sweet and patient. Thank you so much for my car. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Demarcus Horne was amazing. This is my second car he help me get. Very sweet and patient individual. I had an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience here, from the stage of just looking to actually buying. I was looking for the perfect compact SUV at a ton of dealerships this weekend, and ended my search at Mazda. Everyone here was extremely nice, but I have to give a shout out to our salesman Sandy Mcmurphy! He was so kind, personable, and down to earth. We didn't experience that horrible stereotypical salesperson mentality. Sandy answered every question we had and was very patient as we were trying to make a decision. He listened to what features we needed, and found a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fast, friendly and honest. Demarcus was great! Best car buying experience ever! No haggling or pressure sales, just straight forward information about the vehicle and the paperwork. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The staff in the repair department are wonderful. My son purchased his first car, a new-used Mazda (not from Sandy Sansing), and they were helpful in answering all questions and concerns. So much so I took my Nissan to them for an emergency repair. They even diagnosed an elusive problem other shops could not locate. I will continue to take all my cars to Sandy Sansing Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We went into the dealership just shopping around. DeMarcus was great. Honestly if it wasn't for him we likely would have left and kept on shopping elsewhere. He made us feel like our opinion and wants were important to him. Within no time he located the car we were looking for in another state and was able to get it delivered. Needless to say we purchased a CX-9 with everything we wanted in it. Thanks DeMarcus, great job, you crushed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Courtesy and Professional Customer Service...Thank You to John and Tracey for coordinating and adjusting our maintenace service on our Mazda CX-5...Thank You...L&J B

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

My awesome service started online with Illiana, then she passed the torch to Tony Claxton and John Knight whom were amazing! They made my first BMW purchase amazing! I am sending all my friends and family their way! Thank you all again for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Originally went to a local competitor to due the lease buyout of my vehicle. However they wanted to charge more than $500 in additional fees I didn't want or need to. Thank you for being upfront with your fee structure

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Manager James is the saver. He recommended the right vehicle, cared about the customer and helped to correct the address in the title (not his fault). Like the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I could not have found a better salesperson and a better deal any where. A great top notch customer service experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was in and out in 45 minutes to lease my Cx-5. Teresa Jackson helped get the exact car I wanted and Chris was great help explaining financing with a lease! Great deal!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I bought my car here and come back time and time again for service. Tracy in the service department makes all the difference. She remembers me every trip and does an awesome job explaining anything that may need to be done to my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We had a wonderful buying experience. Thanks DeMarcus and Chris for your knowledge of your product and professionalism all the while allowing my wife and I to enjoy our time with you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I can not begin to express how happy I am with this place. I'm from the Mobile area and our local Mazda place just told me "they don't have any technicians licensed to work on Mazda's." Ummm huh?. So I found Sandy Sansing Mazda and they went above and beyond. They even found an issue I had written off as too expensive to deal with and fixed it ON WARRANTY!!! I really can't say enough about this group. They've made a lifetime customer! I'll drive an extra 30 minutes EVERY TIME to get ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience at this dealership. Everyone we encountered was very pleasant to talk to. Valerie was a wonderful salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great experience and amazing service. Knowledgeable and friendly team, very willing to help!!!


Leave Us A Review